Contact Us

Animal Ark: 2600 Industrial Court

Hastings, MN 55033

(651) 772-8983

Mon- Tues: Closed

Wed- Fri: 12 pm – 6:30 pm

Sat-Sun: 11 am – 5:00 pm



Hastings Shelter

Animal Admissions:

Contact (651) 772-8983, Dial Option “2”

 

General Inquiries & Adoptions:

Contact (651) 772-8983, Dial Option “2”

Shelter@animalarkMN.org

 

Shelter Volunteer & Foster Opportunities:

Volunteer@animalarkMN.org

Foster@animalarkMN.org 

 

Billing & Finance:

Contact (651) 772-8983, Dial Option “4”

Finance@animalarkMN.org

 

Animal Ark Leadership & Direct Extensions: 

Steve Bell, Executive Director, Sbell@animalarkMN.org (651) 772-8983 ext. 206

Lorraine Royal, Shelter Manager, lorraine@animalarkmn.org  (651) 772-8983 ext. 104

Lyn Dornseif, Finance Manager, Finance@animalarkMN.org (651) 772-8983 ext. 202

Lauren Erickson, Volunteer & Events Coordinator, volunteer@animalarkmn.org