Meet the Board

To contact the board as a whole, please email us at board@animalarkmn.org.

Steve Bell
Steve Bell

 

sbell@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

Audrey Brick
Audrey Brick

 

abrick@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

Amy Lauria
Amy Lauria

alauria@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Porter
Elizabeth Porter

eporter@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

 

Lauren Erickson
Lauren Erickson

lerickson@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

 

Eric Brown
Eric Brown

ebrown@animalarkmn.org

 

 

 

 

Sarah Specht
Sarah Specht

sspecht@animalarkmn.org